Aki Boulanger

Aki Boulanger, a popular bakery&pastry in 2nd district of Paris. It is located at the corner of la rue Sainte-Anne and de la rue Sainte-Therese. It is in the center of Opera area between the stores in boulevard Haussmann and le Louvre in la rue de Rivoli. It is near the metro station Pyramides. So, lots of people pass it, tourists, local people…

 

Many people are interested in Aki Boulanger. A green Japanese store with some tables inside or outside, that we can spend our space time, drinking a tea and enjoying some patries of Aki Boulanger.

In the day when I went to it, I saw full of French people and Asian people there. The green outer wall made me feel French. Then, the yellow light made me feel some warm. Everything inside is simple and in Japanese style, I felt confortable when I was in it. But, the store is small and I felt crowded because of people.

 

Aki Boulanger makes the traditional French bread, Japanese bread and pastries. They are not bad. If you do not have time, just find you bread and pastries there and go away. Aki Boulanger may not be  far from your offices.

 

« Vive le matcha! » Here, we can discover many products in matcha. Personally, I really like this special Japanese flavour, Matcha and red bean paste. This is also the speciality of Aki Boulanger. Unfortunately, the quantity of each is limited. I could not try the matcha cake in that day.

 

Are you living in Paring and looking for foreign culture area? Aki Boulanger is an appropriate place for the fans of Japanese culture. Moreover, you can try Sakura Mochi Aupain and Melon Aupain as well. Tips:You may should go there early for them.

 

(CHEN Roumi)

Reference:http://akiboulanger.com

 

 

 

 

 

Laisser un commentaire